Sunday, August 27, 2017

Georgia Ledingham wins Overall Prize at Craigmillar Park.

Congratulations to Georgia Ledingham of Craigmillar Park on winning the Overall Prize at the Autumn Meeting with a Gross Score of 87 less handicap of 20 for a net score of 67.

Congratulations also to Porscha Wilson of Burntisland who won the Scratch Prize with a gross score of 78.

Other prizewinners were
U14 Kirsten Murison ( Craigmillar Park ) 87 less 19 Net 68
U16 Ella Marshall (Baberton) 88 less 18 Net 70
U18 Emily Rigg (Craigmillar Park) 88 less 14 Net74


Full results with photographs to follow shortly.

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Autumn Meeting Draw

East of Scotland Girls Autumn Meeting
Craigmillar Park Golf Club – Sunday 27th August 2017


Carys Irvine (Craigielaw)
Eilidh Crawford (Baberton)
Porscha Wilson (Burntisland)

Samantha Macgregor (Broomieknowe)
Megan Linton (Craigmillar Park)
Orla Fitzpatrick (Stirling)

Lucy Morrison (Craigmillar Park)
Morgan Graham (Falkirk)
Alicja Gorka (Loretto School)

Natalie Fowler (Bathgate)
Rebecca Watkins (Falkirk Tryst)
Lucy Hall (Craigmillar Park)

Katie Liddle (Glenbervie)
Emily Rigg (Craigmillar Park)
Lauren Reid (Baberton)

Ella Marshall (Baberton)
Jessica Walker (Mortonhall)
Kirsten Murison (Craigmillar Park)

Georgia Ledingham (Craigmillar Park)
Abby Steedman (Murrayfield)
Lisa Macpherson (Baberton)

Cassie Davidson-McQueen (Gullane Ladies)
Ellie Ferguson (Craigmillar Park)

Emily Walker (Mortonhall)
Erica McIntosh (Craigmillar Park)

Would all girls please be ready on the first tee 10 minutes before their tee off time.
Normal dress rules apply on the golf course and in the clubhouse.

Call offs, please contact Maggie: 07841 646472 or Mandy: 07913 225177.

For call offs on the morning of the competition, please contact the Professional at Craigmillar Park GC Telephone Number: 0131 667 2850

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Autumn Meeting at Craigmillar Park

The Autumn Meeting will be played at Craigmillar Park Golf Club on Sunday 27th August. Thank you to all the girls who have already entered. There is still time to enter if you have not already done so. Please email Maggie McPherson or Mandy Easton if you would like to enter the Autumn Meeting. The draw will be posted, on our Website, four days before the Competition.